Organize Your Dreams!

“First comes thought; then organization of that thought, into ideas and plans; then transformation of those plans into reality. The beginning, as you will observe, is in your imagination.”

Napoleon Hill

I recently began reading Napoleon Hill and I AM IN LOVE! In my opinion he is one of the most thought provoking American authors…ever. His teachings and philosophies are simple yet profound. The above quote gave me such an “ah-ha” moment. I intepreted it to mean: Having an imagination is great, but through organization of thought and execution of action, your wildest dreams can become your reality.

I challenge you and myself to organize our dreams! Create a vision board. Now with social media tool such as pinterest you can have a virtual vision board!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

