The Power of A Dream Team

Dream TeamThis weekend in Austin, Texas was absolutely amazing. I always have heard the saying, “There is power in a team”, and this image shows that. This weekend I was at the Empower Network “Release Your Inner Bad A**” event and all I can say is, OMG!!

First, I have never met any of these people in person a day in my life, but the out pour of love and compassion was simply overwhelming. I was greeted with so much love and acceptance, I was moved to tears a few times. I masterminded with those that have been through struggle and trials, but managed to manifest a better life for themselves because of Empower Network.

Second, I have never seen company owners who are so invested in their leaders. They truly treat them like kings and queens. This creates a culture of leadership and development that is something that I have never seen before.

Prior to boarding the plane to Austin, I thought that this was going to be a typical business event. That was so far from the truth! I sat up until the wee hours of the night being encouraged, inspiring others, sharing goals and dreams, and having so much fun. When I heard the name of the event, “Release Your Inner Bad A**”, I didn’t know what to expect. It sounded like a WWF Live event :). But now I truly understand the concept behind the theme. Through all of the amazing testimonies, I realized that releasing your inner bad a** meant becoming the best you that you can be. It means taking your dreams out of your and putting them before you. It means being excited to BE YOURSELF It means doing all that you can to live your life, impact others, and start experiencing life instead of just existing in it.

Design Your Life,

Candace M. Braddock

P.S. If you would like to experience freedom of self, being apart of an amazing team, and making all of your dreams come true, I highly suggest that you CLICK HERE, and let’s start LIVING TODAY!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment