Look Guys, I am Sorry…

Little Girl Crying

I know that you have not heard from me lately. Many things have been happening in my life. I just moved and I am excited about the next 3 months.
I am packing (AGAIN) as we speak for my trip to Austin, TX.
This is the first time that I will be traveling alone in my life.
I didn’t want to go…
I am actually still afraid.
But one thing that I have learned over the years is that you have to do things, AFRAID.

I am going to a  LIVE EVENT with my company.
I have been building my business online for the last 5 months and I have had moderate results.
And I think I know why…I was missing one last step that all of the multi-millionaire earners tell you to do…
I never went to an event…
So now I am going and I am excited!!!
I have a neat camera and I will be sharing all kinds of videos and pictures with you guys when I come back.

Until Next Time,

Candace

P.S. If you are interested in building a business, while having a life at the same time by blogging, CLICK HERE!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment