My Essence of Vitality Challenge Day 5 & 6

Okay guys! I am learning so many things about my body in just a short period of time. For instance, I do believe that I have a gluten and dairy allergy. I had a hunch for years but this cleanse has proven my suspicions right. I am no longer bloated or have that “full” feeling anymore. And I am only 6 days in!!!! This is so exciting! However, I am a sucker for pasta and sweet things, but I am starting to researching recipes without traditional flour. I am discovering things such as almond and coconut flour. I can’t wait until the cleanse is over to experiment with transforming my original yummy recipes into yummy healthy recipes!! I am so thankful for Chef Ahki and discovering her tonic. I am looking forward to the end result!!!!

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “My Essence of Vitality Challenge Day 5 & 6”

  1. Nik says :

    Hi…are you still on the tonic? How’s it going? I’m on day 3. No major bathroom issues like others experienced and no bursts of energy. But I’m a detox virgin….there’s 36 years of junk to work thru lol.

  2. winter says :

    Where is the rest of your posts about the tonic!?!? 🙂

  3. Marcia says :

    My EOV just arrived. I am beginning on Saturday. I was curious about the results you experienced.

Leave a Reply

