My Essence of Vitality Challenge-Day 2

Hey Guys!!

*Singing* “Oh now I, I will survive!”…

I got through the first night. I even went to a training seminar for my business, and I was okay! It is interesting because I have no appetite what so ever…hmmm. I am not quite sure what that is all about, but it is intriguing to say the least. I am already conscious of the fact that this is going to be a gradual process, hence the 21 Days. So if you are expecting some sort of detox fast program, this is not it. You must be dedicated to the process. Just so you all know, I love cookies, cake, and almost anything sweet and yummy. But for whatever reason I am not even thinking about those things or craving them! I am excited for what is already happened but I am super excited by what is to come!

Last Night’s Dinner: A Bowl of Cabbage (Onion, garlic, and olive oil)

My Food for Today: I had Eggplant, Cabbage, Snow Peas and brown rice, chai tea with almond milk

I will keep you updated throughout my journey!

Let’s Get Clean Together!

Candace M. Braddock

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

