Your Health is Your Wealth

In the past couple of months, I have witnessed health related issues being the cause of untimely deaths. I myself have suffered with digestive issues my entire life.   I have been procrastinating eating better and living a healthier life. It has now slapped me in the face that tomorrow is not promised. If we think about it, our bodies are vehicles that we use to get through life. However, some of us take more care of our cars then we do our own bodies. Every 3,000 miles we HAVE to give our car an oil change or it just won’t run efficiently. How many of us give our bodies a reboot after every three months? If you are like me, the answer is no.

Let’s Start Today!

I have been researching body detoxing and I came across a product that I am actually excited about trying.

It is called the Essence of Vitality and it was produced by an amazing woman by the name of Chef Ahki. 

I am a bit of a skeptic when it comes to certain products because I have literally tried everything! Potions, pills, wraps, etc., but none of those methods provided the results that are necessary for my long term health. I am not looking for a get “empty” fast type of remedy. I truly want to change my lifestyle, diet, and my internal health. This is why I was immediately drawn to her website because she is an advocate for life style transformation. I am ordering her product as we speak and I can’t wait to partake in this Total Body Renewal!!! Go to her website www.ChefAhki.com and let’s renew together!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Your Health is Your Wealth”

  1. wartica says :

    I’m with you because it doesn’t hurt to try and see if it works for your body; best of luck with giving it a whirl:))

  2. chefahki says :

    Hello Architect,

    Congratulations on your decision to do a cleanse and thank you for the wonderful shout out!

    You are right, there are very many health and wellness products that make promises. Just as there are very many prescription drugs and conventional medical products that make promises.

    Hippocrates said ‘All disease begins in the gut’.

    The Essence of Vitality makes 1 promise. To balance and tone your guts.

    Make no mistake about it.

    If it doesn’t… Get your money back.

    That’s all there is to it. We stand behind the Essence of Vitality because it works.

    I look forward to your honest ‘no hoids barred’ feedback and review.

    If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me: http://www.ChefAhki.com or http://www.Facebook.com/ChefAhki or you can call us at 877.727.8995

Leave a Reply

