The Benefits of a Natural Body Detox

I am honestly considering a natural body detox. I feel HORRIBLE!!! Seriously, I really do. I am sluggish, all of my energy comes from coffee and Vivran…lol. Which is okay for the moment, but over a long period of time, those things can do more damage than good. So what is a blogger to do? I am a parent, entrepreneur, writer, daughter, and the list goes on and on. I cannot continue feeling this way. I began researching detoxification of the body and I think I found the solution to my problems. Researcher say that you are supposed to have a full body detox at least twice a year! Well that means I am about 31 years behind, because I have never had one.

Natural Body Detox Benefits

 

  • Weight Loss- In most cases, people have so much accumulated waste in our bodies that it adds to extra ponds. Especially in the mid-section.
  • Increased Energy-Once all of the toxins and accumulated waste is expelled from our body, we can process vitamins and minerals more efficiently and by default have more energy.
  • Renewed Skin: Our skin is the largest elimination organ in our body. A natural body detox pushes all of the toxins out of our body and sometimes through our skin. Over time our skin will begin to renew itself and begin to glow!!!
  • Mental Clarity: If toxins can affect your skin, energy levels, and other things, they can definitely affect your brain. After detoxification, people tend to have a heighten sense of awareness and the mental “fog” is lifted.

 

These are just a few benefits of participating in a natural body detox. Next week I will share with you the detox program that I will be participating in. I can’t wait!!!! I am so eager and excited! I hope this information helps those who are thinking about doing a natural body detox.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “The Benefits of a Natural Body Detox”

  1. Tommy Weatherford says :

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

